Helloween - Pumpkins United (Live Wacken 2018)


Helloween - Pumpkins United World Tour Live Wacken 2018 
itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/helloween/id2320560 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/helloweenofficial 
Homepage: http://www.helloween.org/ 
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/br/artist/2582 
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/4pQN0GB0fNEEOfQCaWotsY 

01. Halloween 00:00
02. Dr. Stein 18:18
03. I'm Alive 25:30
04. Are You Metal?
05. Perfect Gentleman
06. Starlight / Ride the Sky / Judas (Kai Hansen 80's Medley)
07. Heavy Metal (Is the Law)
08. A Tale That Wasn't Right
09. If I Could Fly
10. Pumpkins United
11. Drum Solo (Tribute To Ingo Schwichtenberg)
12. Livin' Ain't No Crime (Partial)
13. A Little Time
14. Why?
15. Rise And Fall
16. Sole Survivor
17. Power
18. How Many Tears
1st Encore:
19. Eagle Fly Free
20. Keeper Of The Seven Keys

2nd Encore:
21. Kai Hansen Guitar Solo, With Parts Of "In The Hall Of The Mountain King" And "Flight Of The Bumblebee"
22. Future World
23. I Want Out 

Heavy Metal
Helloween, Heavy Metal, Wacken Open Air, Concert
Be the first to comment