Me And The Rest - Paranoia


Me And The Rest - Paranoia
Album: We Are Bulletproof    

After their three successful long players "Ikarus" (2008), "Wizard King" (2011) and "7 Deadly Sins" (2016) they are ready to rock again. The new band motto is: "We Are Bulletproof", and that's what they are; immune to the quick changes in musical styles of the past 30 years, true to their Hard Rock, characterised by catchy melodies and peppered with great hook lines. They remain standing and celebrating their Hard Rock... expect an exciting year filled with great new music - one new track every month!

Me And The Rest are:
Jürg Theiler – Vocals
Edel Murchie – Bass
Jan Moser – Drums
Jürg Götz – Guitar
Antonio Schiavano – Guitar

Artist infos: 

Background image "Anima Obscura #03" used with kind permission from Aurelio Monge
Check his amazing art on | | 

℗+©2020 RockAvenger, a division of RockAvenger Music, under exclusive license from MATR Records

Licensing contact: 

Follow us on Facebook: 

Hard Rock
Me And The Rest, Hard Rock
Be the first to comment