Scorpions - Rock In Rio 2019


Scorpions - Rock In Rio   

October 4th, 2019 performance at the Rock In Rio festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

01. Intro
02. Going Out With a Bang
03. Make It Real
04. The Zoo
05. Coast to Coast
06. Top of the Bill / Steamrock Fever / Speedy's Coming / Catch Your Train (70's medley)
07. We Built This House
08. Delicate Dance
09. Cidade Maravilhosa ([Traditional] cover) (Tribute to Rio)
10. Send Me an Angel
11. Wind of Change
12. Tease Me Please Me
13. Drum Solo
14. Blackout
15. Big City Nights


16. Still Loving You
17. Rock You Like a Hurricane 

Classic Metal Heavy Metal
Scorpions, Heavy Metal, Classic Metal, Rock in Rio, Concert
Be the first to comment