Siege Of Power - Mushroom Cloud Altar


Siege Of Power - Mushroom Cloud Altar   
Album: Warning Blast    

Order at: 

Siege Of Power is:
Chris Reifert - Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll) 
Paul Baayens - Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos) 
Theo van Eekelen - Bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court) 
Bob Bagchus - Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court) 

No bullshit compromises of any kind whatsoever. That's what Siege Of Power is all about! 

All recordings on their debut album 'Warning Blast' were done in just a few hours and most of the music and lyrics were written on the spot. The raw and intense songs contain a wide variety of styles. Fierce, powerful riffs, a brutal bass and pounding drums are combined with sheer vocal insanity. 

SIEGE OF POWER started in 2013 - under the moniker FIRST CLASS ELITE - as a project without any expectations. Shortly after releasing a split album it was left for dead, buried and almost forgotten until the rotten corpse was exhumed in 2017. This resulted in 19 no-nonsense extreme metal tracks mixed with several doomdozers. Influences vary from Carnivore and SOD to Discharge and Amebix, done in their own style. 

With 'Warning Blast' the quartet now releases a prime example for delivering their own brand of pure violent metal! 

Death Metal
Siege Of Power, Metal Blade Records, Death Metal, Thrash metal
Be the first to comment