The Ferrymen - Eyes on the Sky


The Ferrymen - Eyes on the Sky
Album: The Ferrymen 
Frontiers Records  

- Frontiers: 
- Amazon:  
- iTunes:  
- Google Play: 

The Ferrymen is a brand new project featuring guitarist Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall) and vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black, Rainbow), together with drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, Axel Rudi Pell, MasterPlan, and more). 

Follow the "Newest From Frontiers" playlist on Spotify to keep up with all the new songs we release each week: 
Connect with The Ferrymen:  
Connect with Frontiers: 
Facebook - 
Twitter - sicsrl/ 
Web - 

Frontiers Rock Festival: 

Frontiers Metal Festival: 

Heavy Metal
The Ferryment, Heavy Metal, Frontiers Music
Be the first to comment